Presidents The Prize

The Presidents Prize

The Presidents Prize is a Major of Todmorden Golf Club. Mr E. B. Fielden, of Dobroyd Castle, a former MP, was the president at the the club’s inception in 1894 until 1942. Our current President is Terry Makin, our 40th in office. The President’s prize was inaugurated in 1958 by the then President, H. Sutcliffe.



Full handicap

36 holes


Current Champion:

Keith Lacy

Round 1 Result

Round 2 Result

Final Result

Final Result on HowDiDIDo