The Captain’s Prize

The Captain’s Prize was first competed for in 1896. The only early traceable winners are W Smith in 1902; A R Crossley in 1904 and W Spencer in 1905. The first winners at Rive Rocks included George Seel in 1907 and Fred Hirst in 1910.


Stroke play

Full handicap

36 holes


Current Champion:

Allan Stobbs


1st Round 2020: TBC

2nd Round 2020: TBC

Aggregate Result 2019

Final Results on HowDiDIDo