The Club Championship

The club championship trophy, which cost £12-12s, was bought by private subscription and has been competed for since 1897…from scratch. The first winner was the Captain, A.R Crossley, and since then the record number of wins is fifteen; a feat held by R.H Fielden.


Stroke play

Full handicap

36 holes


Current Champion:

Rob Watkins

Result 2020

Round 1 Results on HowDiDIDo