We’ve Got Your Card Marked!

With the current advice on swapping score cards, new members and as competitions start we’d like to set a reminder on scoring your card.

A score card you submit and is subsequently filled in incorrectly means you are DISQUALIFIED – with NO EXCEPTION. Rules are rules.

Nobody wants this – least of all you – especially if you have just played a blinder in major competition. If you have a great score maybe have it checked by someone else before you hand it in but please remember it is YOUR responsibility.

No Comments

Post A Comment